• You liked BFD7 now you should join this forum and of course become a club member to see what CCA is all about.
  • Thank you to everyone who registered and showed up for the BIG Fish Deal #7.

Attention Fishy Photographers!

I look forward to meeting everybody tomorrow. Because of the topic of tomorrows meeting I wanted to introduce what I do for a living and how it can benefit YOU. Photography and printmaking are things that I really enjoy and I am very glad to get to do them on a daily basis.

I am owner of a Fine Art Printing Studio in Old Town Alexandria. We have been creating Archival Fine Art Prints for Artists, Photographers, and Museums for over 12 years now. www.oldtowneditions.com

With tomorrows topic I figured I would make a special offer. We are offering archival fine art prints up to 30x40 inches at rate of 10 cents per square inch to CCA members. I have to limit the number of files we can prepare for printing to two. This is because we are waiving the file preparation charge of $125. I will provide any necessary adjustments that would be needed to create the best print possible with your image. Usually the printing charges start at 20 cents per square inch. This is your opportunity to get exhibition quality prints at a cost you can afford after you have spent all of your money on your fish. We print on fine art papers and canvas only and not on glossy anything. The papers that we use are matte finish only. This offer is good until March 15, 2009.

For those photographers out there: